Facebook Twitter
Sign In

Sign up for email updates from Delta Fair & Music Festival

901.213.7469
Home > Hours & Directions

Hours & Directions

Friday, September 4: 2pm-11pm
Saturday, September 5: 10am-11pm
Sunday, September 6: 12pm-11pm
Monday, September 7: (Labor Day) 10am-10pm
Tuesday, September 8: 4pm-10pm
Wednesday, September 9: 9:00am-10pm
Thursday, September 10: 4pm-10pm
Friday, September 11: 9am-11pm
Saturday, September 12: 10am-11pm
Sunday, September 13: 12pm-10pm
MIDWAY CLOSES 1 HOUR AFTER GATES CLOSE.
MIDWAY HOURS MAY BE EXTENDED
Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals