Facebook Twitter

Sign up for email updates from Delta Fair & Music Festival

901.213.7469
Home > Hours & Directions

Hours & Directions

Friday, September 2: 4pm-11pm
Saturday, September 3: 11am-11pm
Sunday, September 4: 11am-11pm
Monday, September 5: (Labor Day) 11am-10pm
Tuesday, September 6: 4pm-10pm
Wednesday, September 7: 9:00am-10pm (Midway opens at noon)
Thursday, September 8: 4pm-10pm
Friday, September 9: 9am-11pm
Saturday, September 10: 11am-11pm
Sunday, September 11: 11am-10pm

MIDWAY CLOSES 1 HOUR AFTER GATES CLOSE.
MIDWAY HOURS MAY BE EXTENDED
Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals