Sign up for email updates from Delta Fair & Music Festival

Home > Hours & Directions

Hours & Directions

Friday, August 31: 2pm-11pm
Saturday September 1: 10am-11pm
Sunday, September 2: 12pm-11pm
Monday, September 3: (Labor Day) 10am-10pm
Tuesday, September 4: 4pm-10pm
Wednesday, September 5: 9:00am-10pm
Thursday, September 6: 4pm-10pm
Friday, September 7: 9am-11pm
Saturday, September 8: 10am-11pm
Sunday, September 9: 12pm-10pm
MIDWAY CLOSES 1 HOUR AFTER GATES CLOSE.
MIDWAY HOURS MAY BE EXTENDED

Discounted Lyft Rides


We've partnered with Lyft to offer exclusive ride discounts to the Delta Fair & Music Festival!

New to Lyft?: Get $5 off 2 rides at http://lyft.com/i/deltawwm5 or download the app and enter code DELTAWWM5.

Already Have Lyft?: Save 15% off 2 rides to or from the Delta Fair & Music Festival with code DELTAWWM18.
Back to
Top
< Back
X